Mayor & Councillors

The Councillors represent ten divisions, and each is elected by eligible voters in each division. The Mayoralty is decided on a majority popular vote across the entire local government area, which has over 86,700 enrolled voters. Use the links below to view information on the individual divisions and their Councillors.