From:  
To:  
Coronavirus update: We wish to reassure all ticket buyers that full refunds will be given for any or all performances which may be cancelled. Read more
Featured
image for Judith Lucy VS Men Comedy

Judith Lucy VS Men


Friday 9 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Lior & Paul Grabowsky Live Music

Lior & Paul Grabowsky


Friday 21 August
Venue: CPAC Studio
image for LEAVING JACKSON Live Music

LEAVING JACKSON


Thursday 17 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Coming Soon
Image for Jimeoin - Ramble On Comedy

Jimeoin - Ramble On


Friday 12 June
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Wil Anderson - Wilegal Comedy

Wil Anderson - Wilegal


Saturday 1 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Opera Queensland - Tosca Opera

Opera Queensland - Tosca


Saturday 8 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue Live Music and Dance

Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue


Saturday 15 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Belladiva - The Skylark Project Live Music

Morning Melodies - Belladiva - The Skylark Project


Monday 17 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Lior & Paul Grabowsky Live Music

Lior & Paul Grabowsky


Friday 21 August
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Banff Mountain Film Festival Films

Banff Mountain Film Festival


Thursday 10 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for LEAVING JACKSON Live Music

LEAVING JACKSON


Thursday 17 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!! Comedy

Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!


Wednesday 23 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Nutcracker & Don Quixote - Imperial Russian Ballet Co Dance & Ballet

The Nutcracker & Don Quixote - Imperial Russian Ballet Co


Thursday 1 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Judith Lucy VS Men Comedy

Judith Lucy VS Men


Friday 9 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Darren Coggan Live Music

Morning Melodies - Darren Coggan's Campfire


Monday 12 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre