From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Tones And I Live Music

Tones And I


Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 14 February 2021
Venue: Cairns Performing Arts Centre
image for John Butler Live Music

John Butler


Thursday 4 February 2021 - Friday 5 February 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Amy Shark Live Music

Amy Shark


Friday 26 February 2021 - Saturday 27 February 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Coming Soon
Image for John Butler Live Music

John Butler


Thursday 4 February 2021 - Friday 5 February 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Arj Barker - Comes Clean Comedy

Arj Barker - Comes Clean


Friday 12 February 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Tones And I Live Music

Tones And I


Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 14 February 2021
Venue: Cairns Performing Arts Centre
Image for The Beatles 50 Years On Live Music

The Beatles 50 Years On


Friday 19 February 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Bernard Fanning Live Music

Bernard Fanning


Saturday 20 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Amy Shark Live Music

Amy Shark


Friday 26 February 2021 - Saturday 27 February 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Dance Extravaganza Dance and Ballet

Dance Extravaganza


Saturday 27 February 2021
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!! Comedy

Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!


Wednesday 10 March 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2021 Films

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2021


Friday 12 March 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Best Of The Bee Gees with Colin "Smiley" Petersen Live Music

The Best Of The Bee Gees with Colin "Smiley" Petersen


Saturday 13 March 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Italian Dreams Classical Music

Italian Dreams


Sunday 21 March 2021
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Bluey Childrens Events

Bluey's Big Play - The Stage Show


Thursday 1 April 2021 - Saturday 3 April 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre