From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Possum Magic Children's Events

Possum Magic


Monday 22 July - Tuesday 23 July
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour Live Music

Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour


Saturday 21 September
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
image for Songs of the World Contemporary Music

Songs of the World


Thursday 25 July
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Coming Soon
Image for Classical Serenade - NQ Chamber Orchestra Classical Music

Classical Serenade - NQ Chamber Orchestra


Sunday 22 September
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Postmodern Jukebox Live Music

Postmodern Jukebox


Friday 27 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Kate Miller-Heidke Live Music

Kate Miller-Heidke


Saturday 28 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Imperial Russian Ballet Company: Swan Lake Dance and Ballet

Imperial Russian Ballet Company: Swan Lake


Thursday 3 October - Friday 4 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Radical Reels Tour 2019 Films

Radical Reels Tour 2019


Thursday 10 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Arj Barker- We Need To Talk Comedy

Arj Barker- We Need To Talk


Friday 11 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Spot Children's Events

Spot


Tuesday 15 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Longest Minute Plays & Theatre

The Longest Minute


Friday 18 October
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless Live Music

Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless


Monday 28 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Ultimate Eagles Experience Live Music

The Ultimate Eagles Experience


Saturday 2 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Smokie Live Music

Smokie


Tuesday 12 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Christmas with Karen Knowles Live Music

Morning Melodies - Christmas with Karen Knowles


Monday 18 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre