From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Katie Noonan Live Music
image for Bangarra Dance Theatre Contemporary Dance

Bangarra Dance Theatre's Bennelong


Friday 15 March - Saturday 16 March
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Coming Soon
Image for Leaving Jackson Live Music

Leaving Jackson


Thursday 28 March - Friday 29 March
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Kitty Flanagan Smashing Comedy

Kitty Flanagan Smashing


Friday 29 March - Saturday 30 March
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Charley Pride Live Music

Charley Pride


Tuesday 2 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Sapphires Plays and Theatre

The Sapphires


Friday 5 April - Saturday 6 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Tommy Emmanuel Live Music

Tommy Emmanuel


Friday 12 April
Venue: CPAC - Theatre
Image for Celtic Illusion Dance & Ballet

Celtic Illusion


Saturday 13 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The ABBA Show Live Music

The ABBA Show


Wednesday 17 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Petula Clark Live Music

Petula Clark


Saturday 27 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Umbilical Brothers: Speedmouse Comedy

The Umbilical Brothers: Speedmouse


Saturday 4 May
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Senior Moments Plays & Theatre

Senior Moments


Wednesday 15 May
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Wolfgang Circus and Physical Theatre

Wolfgang's Magical Musical Circus


Saturday 18 May - Sunday 19 May
Venue: CPAC Studio