We have moved into Cairns Performing Arts Centre
From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Plays & Theatre
Friday 8 March - Saturday 9 March

Woven

Venue: CPAC Studio

Contemporary Dance
Friday 15 March - Saturday 16 March

Bangarra Dance Theatre's Bennelong

Venue: CPAC Theatre


Coming Soon
Live Music
Wednesday 20 February

Aloe Blacc

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays and Theatre
Friday 22 February - Saturday 2 March

Ding Dong

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Friday 22 February

Nashville Live

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 23 February

Eves Karydas - Summerskin Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Films
Wednesday 27 February

Tanks Round Cinema - MATANGI / MAYA / M.I.A.

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Thursday 28 February

The Beasts

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 2 March

Hot 8 Brass Band

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Live Music
Thursday 7 March

Composers of the Future Workshop

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Comedy
Friday 8 March

Judith Lucy & Denise Scott - Disappointments

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 8 March

Flame.Music

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Breakfast
Friday 8 March

2019 CRC International Women's Day Breakfast

Venue: Pullman Reef Hotel Casino, Urchins Room

Plays & Theatre
Friday 8 March - Saturday 9 March

Woven

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Saturday 9 March

Marina Prior & David Hobson - The 2 of Us

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Presentations & Dinners
Sunday 10 March

All About Women Satellite Stream 2019

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Classical Music
Sunday 10 March

Classical Celebration - NQ Chamber Orchestra

Venue: CPAC Studio

Films
Wednesday 13 March

CPAC Cinema - FlickerFest

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Thursday 14 March - Friday 15 March

Florida Georgia Line

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre Hall 2

Contemporary Dance
Friday 15 March - Saturday 16 March

Bangarra Dance Theatre's Bennelong

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays and Theatre
Thursday 21 March - Saturday 23 March

After Dinner by Andrew Bovell

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Friday 22 March

Brian Cadd

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre -Tank 5

Children's Events
Friday 22 March - Saturday 23 March

Something Wicked

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Films
Friday 22 March

Ocean Film Festival

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 23 March

Graeme Connors in Concert

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 23 March

Matt Corby

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Live Music
Thursday 28 March - Friday 29 March

Leaving Jackson

Venue: CPAC Studio

Comedy
Friday 29 March - Saturday 30 March

Kitty Flanagan Smashing

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Tuesday 2 April

Charley Pride

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays and Theatre
Friday 5 April - Saturday 6 April

The Sapphires

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 5 April

Dead Letter Circus

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 12 April

Tommy Emmanuel

Venue: CPAC - Theatre

Dance & Ballet
Saturday 13 April

Celtic Illusion

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 13 April

Keb' Mo'

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Wednesday 17 April

The ABBA Show

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Wednesday 24 April

Nahko

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays and Theatre
Friday 26 April - Saturday 4 May

The Chat Room

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Saturday 27 April

Petula Clark

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Saturday 4 May

The Umbilical Brothers: Speedmouse

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays & Theatre
Wednesday 15 May

Senior Moments

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 16 May

Meg Mac - Give Me My Name Back Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 17 May

The Bamboos

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Circus and Physical Theatre
Saturday 18 May - Sunday 19 May

Wolfgang's Magical Musical Circus

Venue: CPAC Studio

Films
Friday 31 May

Banff Mountain Film Festival

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays & Theatre
Friday 31 May - Saturday 1 June

Seussical JR: The Musical

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Friday 31 May

Florian Hoefner International Jazz Quartet

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 1 June

Troy Cassar-Daley

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Wednesday 5 June - Thursday 6 June

The Ten Tenors Love is in the Air

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Dance & Ballet
Friday 7 June

A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Monday 10 June - Tuesday 11 June

Billionaire Boy

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 14 June

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety Show

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Sport
Saturday 15 June

PBR Monster Energy Cairns Invitational 2019

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Hall 2

Live Music
Friday 28 June

Deborah Conway, Willy Zygier & The Men

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays and Theatre
Friday 5 July - Saturday 13 July

The Effects of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Friday 19 July

The Songs of Dolly Parton

Venue: CPAC Studio

Children's Events
Monday 22 July - Tuesday 23 July

Possum Magic

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Wednesday 7 August - Thursday 8 August

The Grumpiest Boy in the World

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Saturday 10 August

The Highwaymen - A Musical Tribute

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Live Music
Friday 16 August

Boys in the Band: Jukebox Revolution

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays & Theatre
Friday 23 August - Sunday 25 August

The Young King

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Plays & Theatre
Friday 6 September - Saturday 7 September

A Wrinkle in Time

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Plays and Theatre
Friday 13 September - Saturday 21 September

Money and Friends

Venue: The Rondo

Plays & Theatre
Saturday 14 September

Bell Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 27 September

Postmodern Jukebox

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Tuesday 15 October

Spot

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Monday 28 October

Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays and Theatre
Thursday 31 October

The Rondo 2019 Season of Plays

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Tuesday 12 November

Smokie

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Monday 18 November

Morning Melodies - Christmas with Karen Knowles

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Pantomime
Friday 29 November - Saturday 14 December

Aladdin

Venue: The Rondo

Plays & Theatre
Friday 6 December - Saturday 7 December

The Jungle Book

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.