From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Plays & Theatre
Friday 4 September 2020 - Saturday 12 September 2020

Shadows from the Past 2020

Venue: McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetery

Comedy
Sunday 29 November 2020

Jimeoin - Ramble On

Venue: CPAC Theatre


Coming Soon
Live Music
Friday 7 August 2020

Greta Stanley

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays & Theatre
Friday 4 September 2020 - Saturday 12 September 2020

Shadows from the Past 2020

Venue: McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetery

Films
Thursday 10 September 2020

Banff Mountain Film Festival

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Wednesday 23 September 2020

Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Friday 9 October 2020

Judith Lucy VS Men

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Thursday 5 November 2020

Tommy Little – I’ll See Myself Out

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Monday 23 November 2020

Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Sunday 29 November 2020

Jimeoin - Ramble On

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 8 April 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021

World of Musicals

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 16 April 2021 - Saturday 17 April 2021

Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music and Dance
Friday 30 April 2021

Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 18 June 2021

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety TV Show 2021

Venue: CPAC - Theatre

Music and Dance
Tuesday 13 July 2021

The Tap Pack

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 18 November 2021

Adam Thompson Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live in Concert

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.