Located at Cairns Performing Arts Centre
From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Live Music
Saturday 26 October

Brass Sweat and Tears 2019

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 24 October

Havana Meets Kingston Sound System

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Films
Saturday 23 November

Understory Film Festival 2019

Venue: CPAC Theatre


Coming Soon
Live Music
Friday 18 October

Drunk Mums Live in Concert

Venue: North Cairns Tigers Football and Netball Club - 32 Behan Street, Manunda

Live Music
Friday 18 October

The Turner Brown Band

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays & Theatre
Friday 18 October

Queensland Theatre's The Longest Minute

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Saturday 19 October

Joan as Police Woman - Joanthology Tour 2019

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Classical Music
Saturday 19 October

ACO Collective - Serenades for Strings

Venue: CPAC Theatre

School Event
Sunday 20 October

Redlynch Arts Course of Excellence Showcase

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Thursday 24 October

Havana Meets Kingston Sound System

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Comedy
Friday 25 October

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 26 October

Brass Sweat and Tears 2019

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Monday 28 October

Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Films
Wednesday 30 October

Tanks Round Cinema - Amazing Grace

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

School Event
Wednesday 30 October

Night of Innovation 2019

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays and Theatre
Thursday 31 October

The Rondo 2019 Season of Plays

Venue: The Rondo

Dance and Ballet
Friday 1 November

Matrix

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Saturday 2 November

The Ultimate Eagles Experience

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 2 November

Anna Setton - Brazilian Bossa Nova

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 8 November

Hammerhead

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Dance and Ballet
Saturday 9 November

FUTUREHEROES

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 9 November

Mama Kin Spender with Choir

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 9 November

Soul Song: Better When I'm Singing

Venue: CPAC Studio

Magic, Illusion and Hypnosis
Sunday 10 November

Cosentino LIVE

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Tuesday 12 November

Josh Thomas - Whoopsie Daisy

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Tuesday 12 November

Smokie

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Dance and Ballet
Saturday 16 November

Naughty or Nice

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Monday 18 November

Morning Melodies - Christmas with Karen Knowles

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Wednesday 20 November

Dylan Moran - Dr Cosmos Tour

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre Great Hall

Live Music
Friday 22 November

60th Anniversary Buddy Holly in Concert

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 22 November

Nano Stern

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Films
Saturday 23 November

Understory Film Festival 2019

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Classical Music
Sunday 24 November

Flute Elegance

Venue: Cairns Colonial Club Lockhart Room

Comedy
Thursday 28 November

The War on 2019

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Pantomime
Friday 29 November - Saturday 14 December

Aladdin, a Pantomime by Ben Crocker

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Friday 29 November

Kasey Chambers The Captain 20th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays and Theatre
Saturday 30 November

Cairns Tropical Lashes Drag Extravaganza

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Dance and Ballet
Saturday 30 November

The Fright Before Christmas

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Friday 6 December

Flame. Music with Robbie V and the Cosmonauts and Stone Alley

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Comedy
Friday 6 December

A Very Kransky Christmas

Venue: CPAC Studio

Plays & Theatre
Friday 6 December - Saturday 7 December

The Jungle Book

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Dance and Ballet
Saturday 14 December

UAC NEWS End of Year Showcase 2019

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Family Entertainment
Saturday 14 December

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Musicals
Friday 17 January - Saturday 1 February

Mamma Mia!

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Sport
Sunday 1 March - Wednesday 30 September

Northern Pride Full Season Membership 2020

Venue: Barlow Park

Live Music
Tuesday 3 March

10cc The Things We Do For Love Tour

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Films
Saturday 7 March

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2020

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Dance & Ballet
Saturday 21 March

Moscow Ballet 'LA CLASSIQUE' Sleeping Beauty

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 21 March

The East Pointers - World Music

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 28 March

LEAVING JACKSON

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 23 April - Friday 24 April

Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Bull Riding
Saturday 23 May

PBR Cairns Invitational 2020

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre Hall 2

Films
Saturday 23 May

Banff Mountain Film Festival

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 13 June

Adam Thompson Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live in Concert

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 23 October

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety TV Show 2020

Venue: CPAC - Theatre

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.