Popular music
Live Music
Fri 27 Sep

Postmodern Jukebox

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Sat 10 Aug

The Highwaymen - A Musical Tribute

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 19 Jul

The Songs of Dolly Parton

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Tue 12 Nov

Smokie

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Mon 28 Oct

Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Mon 18 Nov

Morning Melodies - Christmas with Karen Knowles

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thu 29 Aug

Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 19 Jul

Soweto Gospel Choir 2019

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 19 Jul

Emma Pask

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Fri 9 Aug

Salmonella Dub Soundsystem

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 2 Nov

The Ultimate Eagles Experience

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Mon 19 Aug

Pub Choir

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays & Theatre
Sat 17 Aug

Lady Beatle

Venue: CPAC Studio

Plays & Theatre
Fri 23 Aug

I Want to Know What Love Is

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Sat 21 Sep

Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Contemporary Music
Thu 25 Jul

Songs of the World

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 13 Sep

Justin Townes Earle

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 14 Sep

Emma Louise

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Fri 18 Oct

The Turner Brown Band

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Fri 8 Nov

Hammerhead

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Senior's Week Event
Fri 23 Aug

Positive Ageing Fair

Venue: Cannon Park Racetrack

Live Music
Fri 16 Aug

Pierce Brothers

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Classical Music
Sun 25 Aug

Opera Queensland - Songs to Die For

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Fri 11 Oct

Regurgitator

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 7 Sep

Melbourne Ska Orchestra - One Year of Ska

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 3 Aug

Jim Moginie and the Family Dog

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Thu 5 Sep

Jon Stevens - The Noiseworks & INXS Collection

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Fri 2 Aug

The Cope Street Parade

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 5 Oct

Seeker Lover Keeper

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Thu 8 Aug

Hoodoo Gurus

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 28 Sep

Kate Miller-Heidke

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 29 Nov

Kasey Chambers The Captain 20th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Dance and Ballet
Sun 28 Jul

JCU Cairns Eisteddfod Gala Night

Venue: CPAC Theatre