Mayor & Councillors

The Councillors represent ten divisions, and each is elected by eligible voters in each division. The Mayoralty is decided on a majority popular vote across the entire local government area, which has over 86,700 enrolled voters. Use the links below to view information on the individual divisions and their Councillors.

Contact Mayor or Councillor online:

Contact Divisional Councillor or Mayor

* Fields are compulsory, other fields are optional.

Contact me
If checked, we will contact within 7 days to discuss your enquiry. Note that Council automatically acknowledges all complaints within 7 days.

Write brief summary (max. 1000 text characters). To supply more detail, tick "Contact me" box and a Council officer will contact you.
Last updated: 02 July 2015