Botanic Gardens Basketry

Botanic Gardens Basketry

Basketry TN

Join Saltwater Creek Basketry Group in a fun morning of Basketry and other weaving craft using natural products from the Gardens. All skill levels welcome Free entry.

2017 Saturday Workshop Dates
Saturday 28 January, 9.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 25 February, 9.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 25 March, 9.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 27 May, 9.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 24 June, 9.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 29 July, 9.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 26 August, 9.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 30 September, 9.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 28 October, 9.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 25 November, 9.30am-12.30pm

Poster